Upon her lips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A humble listing of female characters from a variety of media, whose kiss produces adverse effects on their victims.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Swamp Succubus

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
No one

No one

Swamp Succubus Empty
PostSubject: Swamp Succubus   Swamp Succubus EmptyFri Jan 26, 2018 11:26 pm

This is my first attempt.  Forgive me if some things could be better.  I love the concept of different elements of succubi and would like to make an ice succubus similar to this next.  Except that she chills her opponent more and more until they become frozen and unable to move.  I have a great imagination but I don't think I'm a good writer.  So almost everything could probably be reworded to be better.  But anyways, on with the character:

Intro:
A beautiful busty woman with dark wings, a tail, and horns wearing nothing but the swamp water around her.  She resides in a powerful swamp, filled with water under her spell.  She commands an army of minions.  This army consists of Shroom Girls and Swampmaids.  The Shroom Girls look like more beautiful women, wearing only a mushroom cap like a skirt, and have the purpose of wandering around the border of the swamp, increasing its territory.  The Swampmaids are mermaids of the swamp and are the guardians of the deep swamp.  While fighting against her, an enemy has 1 of 3 levels: not in the swamp, in the shallow part, or in the deep part.  She loves to condemns her opponents into getting poison tokens.

After each turn, each enemy has a chance to lose 1 willpower equal to 10% multiplied by the number of poison tokens he/she has in excess of 5.  The Swamp Succubus gains stamina equal to the willpower lost this way.  If anyone has more than 15 poison tokens, it also poisons their mind into becoming her slave, and it’s impossible to resist her anymore.