Upon her lips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A humble listing of female characters from a variety of media, whose kiss produces adverse effects on their victims.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539]

Go down 
+2
kissfan
Mallard
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Mallard

王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539] Empty
PostSubject: 王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539]   王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539] EmptyTue Mar 15, 2022 11:14 am

Hello,

I come to you in a time of great need.

A game from Excessm I've never tried before, it doesn't seem to work, I'm not sure how to get it to function. For those as morbidly curious as I was, I obtained the game from a Mega link of multiple Excessm games, it comes with OneShota, Kariyume, Smashboy and Parade Buster, but it also came with the game I am now troubled with,

This game does not seem to function. Here are some methods I've tried, that have failed.
NEATL
Zipextractor
Bandizip
7Zip
Japanese Locale
Japanese language changer

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Sad
Back to top Go down
kissfan

kissfan

PostSubject: Re: 王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539]   王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539] EmptyWed Mar 16, 2022 3:52 am

What about RPG VX Maker?
Back to top Go down
fps

PostSubject: Re: 王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539]   王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539] EmptyWed Mar 16, 2022 4:23 am

Idk if this will work since you're downloading from mega link, but have you tried downloading when in japanese locale? It's worked for me when I got errors downloading games from dlsite. Files would be misnamed when downloaded in english locale but would work fine when in japanese locale.
Back to top Go down
Mallard

PostSubject: Re: 王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539]   王様はおねショタの夢を見る [Excessm][RJ102539] EmptyWed Mar 16, 2022 4:25 am

kissfan wrote:
What about RPG VX Maker?