Upon her lips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A humble listing of female characters from a variety of media, whose kiss produces adverse effects on their victims.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva)

Go down 
2 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
ConTheMink

ConTheMink

Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva) Empty
PostSubject: Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva)   Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva) EmptySun Aug 23, 2020 6:06 pm

Test headed to a local tavern that he frequently picked up quests from. Entering the tavern, he spotted a red-haired woman arguing with the quest giver, overhearing the woman say, "What?! Why won't you give me a quest?" with the quest giver responding, "Sorry Eva, all you mishaps have cost us greatly." "Well, what am I supposed to do for a living then?" The redhead says, getting the response, "I don't know and don't care. Now get out of the way so others can get their quests."
Back to top Go down
Present

PostSubject: Re: Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva)   Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva) EmptySun Aug 23, 2020 6:09 pm

Test walked up to the arguing couple. "Is something the matter?" He asked, hoping to find a way to defuse the situation.
Back to top Go down
ConTheMink

ConTheMink

PostSubject: Re: Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva)   Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva) EmptySun Aug 23, 2020 8:16 pm

"They won't give me a quest!" The redhead complained. "Well, if you were to finish any that you have gotten before, we wouldn't be having this issue," The quest giver said. "It's not my fault people finish my quests before I do." The redhead whined.
Back to top Go down
Present

PostSubject: Re: Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva)   Test vs Hare Girl (Also Eva) EmptySun Aug 23, 2020 8:21 pm