Upon her lips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A humble listing of female characters from a variety of media, whose kiss produces adverse effects on their victims.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Salos vs Eden

Go down 
2 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next
AuthorMessage
Lord Varys

Lord Varys

Salos vs Eden Empty
PostSubject: Salos vs Eden   Salos vs Eden EmptyMon Oct 02, 2023 5:49 pm

(This is my first time DMing adhering to the usual forum rules, as well as using a character's moveset that I didn't write myself, so I will do my best to follow all the character abilities, but I apologize in advance if I miss anything! And please feel free to point out if I do!)

Quote :
Salos' Profile: https://uponherlips.forumotion.com/t2922-first-character-salos
Eden's Profile: https://uponherlips.forumotion.com/t4696-eden-seraphim-of-love-fertility-wip

Troubling reports had reached Salos' ears, there was a rumour circulating that apparently some form of holy presence or angelic being had descended from the heaven's to bestow gifts upon the local populace to a nearby village just slightly up the mountains. By now Salos had plenty of experience to know that clearly this was some midara mischief, and set out to investigate.

AggronStrong likes this post

Back to top Go down
herwillingslave

herwillingslave

Salos vs Eden Empty
PostSubject: Re: Salos vs Eden   Salos vs Eden EmptyMon Oct 02, 2023 5:59 pm

“Dear gods, why won’t some midara take a bloody hint and stop pretending to be some higher power bull and act normally?” Salos said as he headed towards the town in question. He knew he didn’t care what this midara was, he would see her driven off before anything bad happened to anyone.
Back to top Go down
Lord Varys

Lord Varys

Salos vs Eden Empty
PostSubject: Re: Salos vs Eden   Salos vs Eden EmptyMon Oct 02, 2023 6:08 pm