Upon her lips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A humble listing of female characters from a variety of media, whose kiss produces adverse effects on their victims.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Temptation High! Update:Alpha Release 0.5.1.2

Go down 
+10
Yuna
Mkmd13
hertzez
Panoptes
Ninja_Named_Bob
Thunder
guametsunami
LeonOne994
wolfzero001
AnonRoy
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Thunder

Temptation High! Update:Alpha Release 0.5.1.2 Empty
PostSubject: Temptation High! Update:Alpha Release 0.5.1.2   Temptation High! Update:Alpha Release 0.5.1.2 EmptySun Sep 06, 2015 12:15 am

Hey folks! I started to make my own game. Very Happy

I work as a developer and thought why not make a small game in my free time. It´s kinda similar to HHS, but it will contain some new features.

---
Alpha release 0.5.1.2:
Another small update:
- fixed the performance issues
- fixed multiple bugs ("Kasumi call"-bug and "farm maki at the morning"-bug)

Download Link:
https://mega.nz/#!2YoD2SIR!nTzntk0sKm9oVaqPP3WpBlqakWDYTWy0ONuMIFoZ9mY

history:

---
Finally I'm ready to release my first version of the game. Of course it isn't a full game and it needs many more storyevents to work as intended. I want to release an alpha version to gather feedback from the community to see if it's worth spending more time on it. I want you to be brutal honest, whether you like the game concept and the writing style or not. I will not stop to develop games, because of an honest opinion. On the contrary I could work to improve the game or take the feedback and plan a new game with it.

If you find any critical bugs or points where the game crashes, please send me a message. I will try to fix it as soon as possible.
---
Basic storyline: