Upon her lips
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A humble listing of female characters from a variety of media, whose kiss produces adverse effects on their victims.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Giselle, Changer of Stories

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
herwillingslave

herwillingslave

Giselle, Changer of Stories  Empty
PostSubject: Giselle, Changer of Stories    Giselle, Changer of Stories  EmptyTue Jul 30, 2019 8:01 pm

This is my first attempt at creating a Midara. I got inspiration from a few places and I’m still working on her. Any advice for attacks and tweaking would be very much welcome.

Giselle, Changer of stories

Bio - Once there was a storybook that told the story of a princess searching for true love. Over time this book was exposed to a large concentration of magic. This caused the main character Giselle to become aware of another world outside the one she knew. Through this magic, she was able to glimpse this world and see that there were so many people who were unhappy and alone. Giselle wished to go to this other world, so she could show these people that there was a happier world that they could come to. This wish was granted by the large concentration of magic and granted Giselle new abilities. She decided to use these powers to change other people’s stories to help them find a happily ever after.

Appearance - She has two forms. The first form is when she is in our world. She appears looking like a regular human being. A pretty red-haired woman with a sexy taste in dresses. Her real form looks like a princess straight from a Disney movie. Her hair and face don’t change, but her dress becomes princess styled short dress. She only assumes this form once she brings her foe here. She has great magic in her own world, but her magic has limits when she is in our world.

First form